[Particle-physics-affiliated] FW: IAMI All Hands - Weds, Dec 4, 2:30pm *to be re-scheduled*

Oliver Stelzer-Chilton stelzer-chilton at triumf.ca
Mon Dec 2 10:09:03 PST 2019


FYI.

From: Erin Madill <emadill at triumf.ca>
Date: Monday, December 2, 2019 at 10:06 AM
To: Senior Management List <seniormanagement at triumf.ca>
Cc: Gloria Botelho <gbotelho at triumf.ca>, Allayne McGowan <amcgowan at triumf.ca>, Silke Bruckner <silke at triumf.ca>, Pauline Dela Zilwa <paulined at triumf.ca>, Tammy Chung <tchung at triumfinnovations.ca>, Carla Rodrigo <CRodrigo at triumf.ca>, Stuart Shepherd <sshepherd at triumf.ca>, Diana Castaneda <diana at triumf.ca>, Kristine Ho <kho at triumf.ca>, Orlando de la Cruz <orlando at triumf.ca>, Emile Vartanian <evartanian at triumf.ca>, Jill Seeley <jill at triumf.ca>, Kate Boddy <kboddy at triumf.ca>, Maire O'Sullivan <mosullivan at triumf.ca>
Subject: RE: IAMI All Hands - Weds, Dec 4, 2:30pm

This is to let you know that we are looking for another date for the IAMI All Hands. There will not be an IAMI All Hands on Dec 4.

Thank you,

Erin


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.triumf.ca/pipermail/particle-physics-affiliated/attachments/20191202/71efc172/attachment.html>


More information about the Particle-physics-affiliated mailing list